Upcoming Events

05
Feb
2023

Hybrid Worship Service/Holy Communion

Sunday, February 5, 2023 10:00 am
Hybrid Worship Service/Holy Communion

Hybrid Worship Service/Holy Communion

08
Feb
2023

Bible Study

Wednesday, February 8, 2023 6:00 pm
Bible Study

BIBLE STUDY

12
Feb
2023

Virtual Worship Service; Children's Virtual Lesson Follows

Sunday, February 12, 2023 10:00 am
Virtual Worship Service; Children's Virtual Lesson Follows

Virtual Worship Service; Children's Virtual Lesson Follows

15
Feb
2023

Bible Study

Wednesday, February 15, 2023 6:00 pm
Bible Study

BIBLE STUDY

16
Feb
2023

BOT Meeting (virtual)

Thursday, February 16, 2023 6:00 pm
BOT Meeting (virtual)

BOT Meeting (virtual)

19
Feb
2023

Hybrid Worship Service

Sunday, February 19, 2023 10:00 am
Hybrid Worship Service

Hybrid Worship Service

20
Feb
2023

PRESIDENT'S DAY

Monday, February 20, 2023
 PRESIDENT'S DAY

PRESIDENT'S DAY

22
Feb
2023

Bible Study

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 6:00 pm
Bible Study

Bible Study - LENT BEGINS

25
Feb
2023

Ministerial Staff Meeting

Saturday, February 25, 2023 8:00 am
Ministerial Staff Meeting

Ministerial Staff Meeting

26
Feb
2023

Virtual Worship Service; Children's Virtual Lesson Follows

Sunday, February 26, 2023
Virtual Worship Service; Children's Virtual Lesson Follows

Virtual Worship Service; Children's Virtual Lesson Follows

Calendar

February   2023
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28        

Calendar Link

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

Give OnlineContact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media

© 2022 Accokeek First Church of God. All rights reserved. Website developed by GoMe