Sermons

Messages from : Matthew

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 03, 2021

If We Would Be Perfect

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Upward Scripture: Philippians 3:13-14 & Matthew 19:21

Sun, Sep 12, 2021

Breaking the Chains: Overcoming Through Forgiveness

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: More Than Conquerors Scripture: Matthew 6:9-15 & Matthew 18:21-35

Sun, Jun 19, 2022

Our Heavenly Father

Teacher: Pastor Samuel Johnson Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 6:9-13

Sun, May 22, 2022

Preparing for Your Storm

Teacher: Pastor Sam Johnson Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 8:23-27 & 1 Peter 5:8-9

Sun, Jan 10, 2021

Selfless

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Upward Scripture: Luke 9:23 & Matthew 19:21

Sun, Jan 24, 2021

Take Up Your Cross

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Upward Scripture: Luke 9:23 & Matthew 19:21

Sun, Feb 07, 2021

Following Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Upward Scripture: Luke 9:23 & Matthew 19:21

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Frenemies

Teacher: Min. Samuel Johnson Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 13:24-29 & Matthew 13:36-40

Sun, Oct 23, 2022

Life Isn't Fair But God's Grace Is

Teacher: Min. Darshayla Price, SCC Series: Forgiveness Scripture: Matthew 20:16

Sun, Aug 29, 2021

Children Praise Jesus

Teacher: Lisa Kirby Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 21:14-16

Page 1 of 2

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

Give OnlineContact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media

© 2022 Accokeek First Church of God. All rights reserved. Website developed by GoMe