Messages : Sermon

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 21, 2023

Are you a WYSIWYG?

Series: Sermon Scripture: Romans 12:1-5 & Romans 12:10

Sun, May 14, 2023

Teach the Children

Series: Sermon Scripture: Deuteronomy 6:1-9

Sun, May 07, 2023

First and Foremost – Part 2

Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 6:24-33

Sun, Apr 30, 2023

Salty And Lit

Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 5:13-16

Sun, Apr 23, 2023

First and Foremost

Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 6:24-33 & Exodus 20:3-5

Sun, Apr 16, 2023

Blessed Assurances Of God

Series: Sermon Scripture: Jeremiah 17:5-8

Sun, Mar 19, 2023

Power

Series: Sermon Scripture: Acts 1:4-8

Sun, Feb 19, 2023

Be the Spark

Series: Sermon Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:16-23

Sun, Feb 12, 2023

Tempering of Clay: How God Transforms Our Character

Series: Sermon Scripture: Ephesians 3:16-20

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

The Beloved Community

Series: Sermon Scripture: Galatians 6:1-9

Page 3 of 10

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

qxif-paypal Give Online
qxio-ios-chatbubble-outline Contact Us
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Our Beliefs
  • Ministries
  • Join Us Live
  • Sermons
  • Events
  • Giving
  • Contact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media

  • qxif-facebook-square
  • qxio-social-twitter
  • qxif-instagram
  • qxio-ios-videocam
© 2023 Accokeek First Church of God. All rights reserved. Website developed by GoMe