Messages by :

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 27, 2022

Crossings

Series: Sermon Scripture: Joshua 1:7-8

Sun, Feb 20, 2022

Love Your Brothers (and Sisters) in Christ

Series: Sermon Scripture: Galatians 6:1-10

Sun, Feb 13, 2022

God is Love

Series: Sermon Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:4-7

Sun, Feb 06, 2022

Victory Over Betrayal

Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 26:20-25 & John 13:34-35

Sun, Jan 30, 2022

What Does It Mean to Pay Love Forward?

Series: Youth Sunday Scripture: 2 Corinthians 9:6-8

Sun, Jan 23, 2022

Prepared to Pay Love Forward – Part 2

Series: Sermon Scripture: Isaiah 1:17 & Luke 10:33-35

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Prepared to Pay Love Forward – Part I

Series: Sermon Scripture: Luke 10:30-37 & Ephesians 4:17-24

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

They will know we are Christians be our love

Series: Sermon Scripture: 1 John 3:16-22 & Luke 10:29-37

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

When Did the Children of God Start Speaking Death?

Series: Sermon Scripture: Jeremiah 1:1-10

Sun, Dec 05, 2021

The Holy Spirit: The Evidence of God’s Love

Series: Sermon Scripture: John 2:13-17 & Acts 2:38-39

Page 10 of 16

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

qxif-paypal Give Online
qxio-ios-chatbubble-outline Contact Us
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Our Beliefs
  • Ministries
  • Join Us Live
  • Sermons
  • Events
  • Giving
  • Contact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media

  • qxif-facebook-square
  • qxio-social-twitter
  • qxif-instagram
  • qxio-ios-videocam
© 2023 Accokeek First Church of God. All rights reserved. Website developed by GoMe