Sermons

Messages by : Pastor Paula Collins

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 22, 2023

Let Your Words Glow for Jesus

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Let Your Light Shine Scripture: James 3:1-11

Sun, Jan 15, 2023

Aglow with Good Health

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Let Your Light Shine Scripture: Matthew 5:15 & 1 Corinthians 6:12-20

Sun, Jan 08, 2023

Aglow with Holy Spirit

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Let Your Light Shine Scripture: Matthew 5:16 & Acts 2:38

Sun, Jan 01, 2023

Let Your Light Shine

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Let Your Light Shine Scripture: Matthew 5:16 & John 8:12

Sun, Nov 20, 2022

The Fruit of Our Lips and Hearts

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon

Sun, Oct 16, 2022

Asking For Forgiveness

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Forgiveness Scripture: Philemon 1:24 & Ephesians 4:32

Sun, Sep 18, 2022

Forgive as You Are Forgiven

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Psalm 51:1-2 & Matthew 6:12-15

Sun, Sep 04, 2022

New Beginnings

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Genesis 12:1-5

Sun, Jul 03, 2022

Empowered to Live Holy

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Walking in the Spirit Scripture: Galatians 5:16-25

Sun, Jun 12, 2022

The Role of the Holy Spirit

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Walking in the Spirit Scripture: John 14:16-17 & John 16:13-14

Page 1 of 5

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

Give OnlineContact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media

© 2022 Accokeek First Church of God. All rights reserved. Website developed by GoMe