Sermons

Messages by : Pastor Paula Collins

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 08, 2022

Reflections of the Heart

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Exodus 20:12

Sun, Apr 17, 2022

Because He Lives

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: 1 Corinthians 15:3-7 & 1 Corinthians 15:20-23

Sun, Mar 13, 2022

Abandoned!

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Genesis 16:1-15 & Deuteronomy 31:6-8

Sun, Feb 20, 2022

Love Your Brothers (and Sisters) in Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Galatians 6:1-10

Sun, Feb 13, 2022

God is Love

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:4-7

Sun, Jan 23, 2022

Prepared to Pay Love Forward – Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Isaiah 1:17 & Luke 10:33-35

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Prepared to Pay Love Forward – Part I

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Luke 10:30-37 & Ephesians 4:17-24

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

They will know we are Christians be our love

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: 1 John 3:16-22 & Luke 10:29-37

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

The Majesty of God and the Dignity of Man

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Psalm 8:1-9 & Psalm 139:13-16

Sun, Nov 07, 2021

Prepared

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: 2 Samuel 23:8-14 & Ephesians 6:10-18

Page 1 of 4

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

Give OnlineContact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media

© 2022 Accokeek First Church of God. All rights reserved. Website developed by GoMe