Messages by :

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jul 21, 2024

Why We Go To Church

Teacher: Rev. Jerry Seaman Series: Sermon Scripture: Psalm 122:1 & Hebrews 10:24-25

Sun, Jul 07, 2024

Trust God for the Green Lights

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Psalm 3:5-6

Sun, Jun 30, 2024

Reppin’ God

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: 1 Timothy 4:1 & 2 Chronicles 34:1-3

Sun, Jun 16, 2024

Be the Example

Teacher: Rev. Jerry Seaman Series: Sermon Scripture: Ephesians 5:25 & Ephesians 5:28-29

Sun, Jun 09, 2024

Teach the Children

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Deuteronomy 6:4-9

Sun, May 19, 2024

Living in the Spirit

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Acts 1:14 & Acts 2:1-21

Sun, Apr 28, 2024

It's A Matter of Perspective

Teacher: Rev. Cynthia Woods Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 6:33 & Matthew 7:6

Sun, Apr 21, 2024

The God of Uncommon Favor

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Psalm 23:1-8

Sun, Apr 07, 2024

Be Holy

Teacher: Rev. Jerry Seaman Series: In His Image Scripture: Leviticus 11:44-45 & 1 Peter 1:13

Sun, Mar 31, 2024

Not My Will, But Thine, O Lord

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: In His Image Scripture: Matthew 26:36-39 & Matthew 26:42

Page 1 of 16

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

qxif-paypal Give Online
qxio-ios-chatbubble-outline Contact Us
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Our Beliefs
  • Ministries
  • Join Us Live
  • Sermons
  • Events
  • Giving
  • Contact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media

  • qxif-facebook-square
  • qxio-social-twitter
  • qxif-instagram
  • qxio-ios-videocam
© 2023 Accokeek First Church of God. All rights reserved. Website developed by GoMe