Sermons

Messages by : Pastor Sam Johnson

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 21, 2023

Are you a WYSIWYG?

Teacher: Pastor Sam Johnson Series: Sermon Scripture: Romans 12:1-5 & Romans 12:10

Sun, Apr 16, 2023

Blessed Assurances Of God

Teacher: Pastor Sam Johnson Series: Sermon Scripture: Jeremiah 17:5-8

Sun, Feb 19, 2023

Be the Spark

Teacher: Pastor Sam Johnson Series: Sermon Scripture: 1 Thessalonians 5:16-23

Sun, Jan 29, 2023

The Beloved Community

Teacher: Pastor Sam Johnson Series: Sermon Scripture: Galatians 6:1-9

Sun, Dec 04, 2022

Make Time For Love

Teacher: Pastor Sam Johnson Series: Entertaining Angels Scripture: Isaiah 11:1-10

Sun, Oct 02, 2022

Finding Balance in an Unbalanced World

Teacher: Pastor Sam Johnson Series: Sermon Scripture: Psalm 62:9-12

Sun, Sep 11, 2022

God First

Teacher: Pastor Sam Johnson Series: Sermon Scripture: Daniel 3:1-8

Sun, Aug 28, 2022

Finding Joy Right Where You Are in the Neighborhood

Teacher: Pastor Sam Johnson Series: Sermon Scripture: Romans 12:3-8 & Colossians 3:23-24

Sun, May 22, 2022

Preparing for Your Storm

Teacher: Pastor Sam Johnson Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 8:23-27 & 1 Peter 5:8-9

Sun, May 01, 2022

Christ's Humility and Exaltation

Teacher: Pastor Sam Johnson Series: Sermon Scripture: Philippians 2:5-11

Page 1 of 2

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

Give OnlineContact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media

© 2022 Accokeek First Church of God. All rights reserved. Website developed by GoMe