Sermons

Messages from : 2022

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

When Did the Children of God Start Speaking Death?

Teacher: Minister Thomas Kirby Series: Sermon Scripture: Jeremiah 1:1-10

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

They will know we are Christians be our love

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: 1 John 3:16-22 & Luke 10:29-37

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Prepared to Pay Love Forward – Part I

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Luke 10:30-37 & Ephesians 4:17-24

Sun, Jan 23, 2022

Prepared to Pay Love Forward – Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Isaiah 1:17 & Luke 10:33-35

Sun, Jan 30, 2022

What Does It Mean to Pay Love Forward?

Teacher: Pastor Samuel Johnson Series: Youth Sunday Scripture: 2 Corinthians 9:6-8

Sun, Feb 06, 2022

Victory Over Betrayal

Teacher: Minister Thomas Kirby Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 26:20-25 & John 13:34-35

Sun, Feb 13, 2022

God is Love

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: 1 Corinthians 13:4-7

Sun, Feb 20, 2022

Love Your Brothers (and Sisters) in Christ

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Galatians 6:1-10

Sun, Feb 27, 2022

Crossings

Teacher: Min. Lisa Kirby Series: Sermon Scripture: Joshua 1:7-8

Sun, Mar 06, 2022

In Memory of Her

Teacher: Rev. Cynthia Woods Series: Sermon Scripture: Mark 14:1-9

Page 1 of 3

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

Give OnlineContact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media

© 2022 Accokeek First Church of God. All rights reserved. Website developed by GoMe