Messages by :

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Aug 07, 2022

Why Do We Fall Away?

Series: Sermon Scripture: Malachi 2:7

Sun, Jul 31, 2022

Jesus Is the Way

Series: Sermon Scripture: John 15:4-6

Sun, Jul 24, 2022

Wait on God

Series: Sermon Scripture: Psalm 27:1-14

Sun, Jul 10, 2022

Obeying the Holy Spirit

Series: Sermon Scripture: Galatians 3:1-9 & John 14:15-26

Sun, Jul 03, 2022

Empowered to Live Holy

Series: Walking in the Spirit Scripture: Galatians 5:16-25

Sun, Jun 19, 2022

Our Heavenly Father

Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 6:9-13

Sun, Jun 12, 2022

The Role of the Holy Spirit

Series: Walking in the Spirit Scripture: John 14:16-17 & John 16:13-14

Sun, Jun 05, 2022

Holy Spirit

Series: Sermon Scripture: Acts 2:1-4 & Luke 14:16-17

Sun, May 29, 2022

Fear Not!

Series: Sermon Scripture: Romans 8:37-38

Sun, May 22, 2022

Preparing for Your Storm

Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 8:23-27 & 1 Peter 5:8-9

Page 8 of 16

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

qxif-paypal Give Online
qxio-ios-chatbubble-outline Contact Us
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Our Beliefs
  • Ministries
  • Join Us Live
  • Sermons
  • Events
  • Giving
  • Contact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media

  • qxif-facebook-square
  • qxio-social-twitter
  • qxif-instagram
  • qxio-ios-videocam
© 2023 Accokeek First Church of God. All rights reserved. Website developed by GoMe