• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Dec 03, 2023

The God of Favor

Teacher: Min. Thomas Kirby Series: Sermon Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Sun, Sep 24, 2023

Not About You- Part 1

Series: The Enemy We Know Scripture: 1 John 2:16 & Genesis 3:6

Sun, Sep 17, 2023

Are You Ready?

Series: The Enemy We Know Scripture: 2 Corinthians 10:2-5

Sun, Sep 10, 2023

Complacent to Death – Part 2

Series: The Enemy We Know Scripture: Revelation 3:14-19 & Amos 6:1

Sun, Sep 03, 2023

Complacent to Death – Part I

Series: The Enemy We Know Scripture: Amos 6:1 & Matthew 24:1-13

Sun, Aug 27, 2023

Hydrate!

Series: Sermon Scripture: John 4:1-14

Sun, Aug 20, 2023

What Are You Talking About?

Series: Sermon Scripture: Proverbs 4:24 & Ephesians 4:29

Sun, Aug 13, 2023

The Truth of the Matter

Series: The Enemy We Know Scripture: 1 Peter 5:8 & 2 Corinthians 2:11

Sun, Aug 06, 2023

Of Lions and Elephants

Series: The Enemy We Know Scripture: 1 Peter 5:8 & 2 Corinthians 2:11

Sun, Jul 16, 2023

Jesus Guides Us to the Shore

Series: Sermon Scripture: John 6:16-21

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

qxif-paypal Give Online
qxio-ios-chatbubble-outline Contact Us
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Our Beliefs
  • Ministries
  • Join Us Live
  • Sermons
  • Events
  • Giving
  • Contact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media

  • qxif-facebook-square
  • qxio-social-twitter
  • qxif-instagram
  • qxio-ios-videocam
© 2023 Accokeek First Church of God. All rights reserved. Website developed by GoMe