• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Jul 25, 2021

What I Have Learned about God’s Word

Series: Sermon Scripture: Ephesians 3:18-19

Sun, Jul 18, 2021

A Faith that Causes Jesus to Marvel

Series: Faith at the Forefront Scripture: Luke 7:1-10

Sun, Jul 11, 2021

Frenemies

Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 13:24-29 & Matthew 13:36-40

Sun, Jul 04, 2021

The Shield of Faith

Series: Faith at the Forefront Scripture: Hebrews 11:1-6 & Ephesians 6:10-18

Sun, Jun 20, 2021

Honoring God As Father

Series: Sermon Scripture: James 5:16

Sun, Jun 06, 2021

Set Your Default to Trust In God

Series: Faith at the Forefront Scripture: Hebrews 11:6-2 & 2 Chronicles 32:7-8

Sun, May 30, 2021

God’s Children

Series: Sermon Scripture: Daniel 5:18-21

Sun, May 23, 2021

Faith to Face the Fire

Series: Sermon

Sun, May 16, 2021

Are You Equipped

Series: Sermon Scripture: Ephesians 4:11-16

Sun, May 09, 2021

Heaven Bound Prayers

Teacher: Series: Sermon Scripture: Mark 16:15

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

qxif-paypal Give Online
qxio-ios-chatbubble-outline Contact Us
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Our Beliefs
  • Ministries
  • Join Us Live
  • Sermons
  • Events
  • Giving
  • Contact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media

  • qxif-facebook-square
  • qxio-social-twitter
  • qxif-instagram
  • qxio-ios-videocam
© 2023 Accokeek First Church of God. All rights reserved. Website developed by GoMe