Sermons

  • View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Feb 06, 2022

Victory Over Betrayal

Teacher: Minister Thomas Kirby Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 26:20-25 & John 13:34-35

Sun, Jan 30, 2022

What Does It Mean to Pay Love Forward?

Teacher: Pastor Samuel Johnson Series: Youth Sunday Scripture: 2 Corinthians 9:6-8

Sun, Jan 23, 2022

Prepared to Pay Love Forward – Part 2

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Isaiah 1:17 & Luke 10:33-35

Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Prepared to Pay Love Forward – Part I

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Luke 10:30-37 & Ephesians 4:17-24

Sun, Jan 09, 2022

They will know we are Christians be our love

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: 1 John 3:16-22 & Luke 10:29-37

Sun, Jan 02, 2022

When Did the Children of God Start Speaking Death?

Teacher: Minister Thomas Kirby Series: Sermon Scripture: Jeremiah 1:1-10

Sun, Dec 05, 2021

The Holy Spirit: The Evidence of God’s Love

Teacher: Minister Thomas Kirby Series: Sermon Scripture: John 2:13-17 & Acts 2:38-39

Sun, Nov 28, 2021

Who Is Jesus?

Teacher: Pastor Sam Johnson Series: Sermon Scripture: Luke 2:10

Sun, Nov 21, 2021

The Majesty of God and the Dignity of Man

Teacher: Pastor Paula Collins Series: Sermon Scripture: Psalm 8:1-9 & Psalm 139:13-16

Sun, Nov 14, 2021

Finding Our Father

Teacher: Thomas Kirby Series: Sermon Scripture: Hosea 11:1-2 & 1 Corinthians 10:1-11

Page 3 of 8

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

Give OnlineContact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media