• View Current Series
  • View All Messages
  • Series
  • Date
  • Scripture
  • Speaker
  • Topic
or filter by

Sun, Sep 03, 2023

Complacent to Death – Part I

Series: The Enemy We Know Scripture: Amos 6:1 & Matthew 24:1-13

Sun, Aug 27, 2023

Hydrate!

Series: Sermon Scripture: John 4:1-14

Sun, Aug 20, 2023

What Are You Talking About?

Series: Sermon Scripture: Proverbs 4:24 & Ephesians 4:29

Sun, Aug 13, 2023

The Truth of the Matter

Series: The Enemy We Know Scripture: 1 Peter 5:8 & 2 Corinthians 2:11

Sun, Aug 06, 2023

Of Lions and Elephants

Series: The Enemy We Know Scripture: 1 Peter 5:8 & 2 Corinthians 2:11

Sun, Jul 16, 2023

Jesus Guides Us to the Shore

Series: Sermon Scripture: John 6:16-21

Sun, Jul 09, 2023

I Saved You A Seat

Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 7:12 & Ephesians 2:10

Sun, Jul 02, 2023

Living Free

Series: Sermon Scripture: 2 Corinthians 3:17 & Psalm 23:1-6

Sun, Jun 18, 2023

Father, Into Your Hands

Series: Sermon Scripture: Luke 23:44-47

Sun, Jun 11, 2023

Letting Your Light Shine…What’s Love Got to Do With It?

Series: Sermon Scripture: Matthew 5:16 & John 6:37-45

Our Mission

The Accokeek First Church of God exists to disciple, sustain and support a Body of believers committed to excelling in the worship of God and the stewardship of God’s gifts.

qxif-paypal Give Online
qxio-ios-chatbubble-outline Contact Us
  • Home
  • About Us
  • Our Beliefs
  • Ministries
  • Join Us Live
  • Sermons
  • Events
  • Giving
  • Contact Us

Get Information About All Things Accokeek First Church of God Delivered to your inbox!

Follow us on Social Media

  • qxif-facebook-square
  • qxio-social-twitter
  • qxif-instagram
  • qxio-ios-videocam
© 2023 Accokeek First Church of God. All rights reserved. Website developed by GoMe